Hello everyone! I know it’s been a while since I last gave an update (on Facebook and Tumblr) and it’s because I’ve been very busy with school and this big thing I’m about to tell you about. I never answered questions about which university I decided to study in because I wanted to wait for the perfect time. I’m happy to say that I found that perfect time. I have been taking up my first year of BS Psychology in Ateneo de Manila University. (No negative reaction please :( hahaha!)

Aside from my studies, I’ve also been busy with the organizations I joined in college. One of them is the Company of Ateneo Dancers or CADs. I have been training a lot lately with the jazz team for my first competition which is Maximum Groovity 7. 

I remember how I never really wanted to dance in college because I thought that I should let go of it so I could focus on my studies. It was AJ who has always told me that I should not let go of something that I have always loved. He definitely is one of the main reasons why I chose to audition for CADs. Because of this, I am offering this dance to AJ and all of those who have been so supportive the past few months - the Lord, my family, friends, YOU. 

With that said, I am inviting all of you to watch Maximum Groovity 7 and support the Company of Ateneo Dancers - Jazz Team! Click on the links below for more details regarding the competition and how you could show your support! Thank you so much and God bless! :)


-Steph Ayson

Picture
To show your support:

1. Click on the link » Maximum Groovity - The Ultimate Interschool Dance Showdown and like the page. Then click on this link » Company of Ateneo Dancers - Jazz and like the logo of ADMU. 

2. Click on the link » Maximum Groovity and add the account as your friend. Then click on this link » Company of Ateneo Dancers - Jazz and like the photo of our team.

3. Watch the competition on August 29 at the Ynares Sports Arena and support CADs - Jazz! Thank you everyone! :) 

** if you do all three, we will love you forever ;) **


Lea Mae
8/15/2011 03:52:51 pm

We will support that! :))

Reply



Leave a Reply.